President’s Message

Introducing our Club Fleurieu Committee – President: Louise Allstrom, Vice President: John Steggles, Treasurer: Bjorn Nilsson, Publicity Officer: Kathy Robertson, Welfare Officer: Rita Seabrooke, Op Shop Manager: Rosalie Harrison, Maintenance Officer: Roy Moore, Garden Shed Co-ordinator: Sally Withers.

Our Club continues to grow with new activities, events and new members. The Club is run by volunteers and we thank them for their continued and valued support.

Louise Allstrom
Club Fleurieu President